Sale on canvas prints! Use code ABCXYZ at checkout for a special discount!

Johannes Brienesse - Artist Website Reviews

Johannes Brienesse - Artist Website sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Deerleap Mountain by Mark Benton

"Hi Mark! I have always loved this print from your portfolio and now I own it. It brings a smile every time I look at it!"

Buffie Contey

Gettysburg, PA

1 Hour Ago

Stevie by Christian Chapman Art

"Adorable pic and colors for Stevie, but I would've liked the graphic to be more central to the person drinking the coffee or tea, not facing out, opposite the handle - that's really unusual for a mug. Not a lot of fun for the drinker who wants to see the artwork. It's fun to have the mug in general but could be much better! Maybe even an image on b..."

Colleen Sarthou

Lawrence Township, NJ

3 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Black undies by Shelby

"sent back duplicate"

Kathleen McGrath

Port Orchard, WA

3 Hours Ago

Gourmet Magazine Cover Featuring Ice Cream by Romulo Yanes

"Nice case but I thought it was black."

Sandra Wilkerson Woodson

Richmond, VA

3 Hours Ago

Lone Peak at Big Sky, MT by Janet Kay

"This metal print was even nicer than I had expected. The photo was absolutely gorgeous and the workmanship high quality. It looks stunning hanging on the wall and we could not be happier. No one who visits fails to notice and compliment this print. The artist is very talented."

Bill Jones

The Woodlands, TX

4 Hours Ago

Bound Beauty by Jt PhotoDesign

"AWESOME TSHIRT, GREAT ART ON THE FRONT AND IT IS BEAUTIFULLY MADE AND SCREEN PRINTED. I WILL BE TELLING MY FRIEND ABOUT YOUR COMPANY AND YOUR MERCHANDISE BECAUSE I KNOW HE WILL WANT A T SHIRT TOO. MANY THANKS"

Craig Cameron

Varsity Lakes, QLD (Australia)

4 Hours Ago

Gucci Pattern by Hara Juku

"I truly love this mug however, I attempted to reach out to the seller and over a week and no reply. I asked if I could get the logo on 2 sides. I would be happy to pay more, 3 star due to lack of reply from seller"

David Metz

Largo, FL

6 Hours Ago

Lux Brand by Jonathan Murray

"I truly love this mug however, I attempted to reach out to the seller and over a week and no reply. I asked if I could get the logo on 2 sides. I would be happy to pay more, 3 star due to lack of reply from seller"

David Metz

Largo, FL

6 Hours Ago

Set Sail for Hatteras by Dan Campbell

"These notecards are frame-worthy. As always, Dan Campbell’s art is beautiful."

Lynn Davidson

Chesapeake, VA

7 Hours Ago

Great Mother Goddess-Parashakti Devi by Ananda Vdovic

"Unbelievable! The art is so beautiful. The frame enhanced it to perfection."

Cheryl White

Mars Hill, NC

7 Hours Ago

STAMMER by Wendy Rodgers

"Absolutely beautiful, love it. https://fineartamerica.com/orderimages/small-line-item-4598873.jpg"

Steven Weiss

Saint Petersburg, FL

8 Hours Ago

Alaska Air National Guard HH-60G Pave Hawk Hosting Up 2 Heroes by Joe Kunzler

"Glad I choose the wood mount. Looks great."

Mary Hosea

Clinton, UT

9 Hours Ago

LOGO MARGARITAVILLE JIMMY BUFFETT BAND by JIMMY BUFFETT BAND

"The shirt is really nice, and the picture is cute, but I was a little disappointed that the colors weren't as bright as they look in the picture."

Deborah Perry

Kaysville, UT

9 Hours Ago

golden state by Edwin Abyasa

"The Best"

Darko Dorkin

Ludwigshafen, (Germany)

9 Hours Ago

MICHAEL JORDAN CHICAGO BULLS ABSTRACT ART 3 by Joe Hamilton

"The Best"

Darko Dorkin

Ludwigshafen, (Germany)

9 Hours Ago

Spartan Travel Mug by Abigail Russell

"The Best"

Darko Dorkin

Ludwigshafen, (Germany)

9 Hours Ago

Boston Celtics by Stephen Stookey

"The Best"

Darko Dorkin

Ludwigshafen, (Germany)

9 Hours Ago

Hockey Fanart Tampa Bay Lightning by Leith Huber

"The Best"

Darko Dorkin

Ludwigshafen, (Germany)

9 Hours Ago

Sooner Magic by Joe Roselle

"Great card for an OU grad!"

Ronald S Kozora

Gatesville, TX

11 Hours Ago

Bethlehem Steel by ARTtography by David Bruce Kawchak

"Nice local touch for a life long Johnstowner!"

Ronald S Kozora

Gatesville, TX

11 Hours Ago

Many Arms, Many Waves by Lee Parent

"This piece is gorgeous and amazing. So glad I bought it!"

Danielle Dagilis

Los Angeles, CA

11 Hours Ago

Golden Dome by Cory Still

"Perfect card for an ND fan!"

Ronald S Kozora

Gatesville, TX

11 Hours Ago

Winnie's Place by Mark Walter

"This is a thin blanket and I didn’t think being so thin that I would like it but I absolutely am in love with it it is so warm I have slept with it since I’ve had it I wouldn’t give it up for the world I need to buy me another one"

Roxana Beaudry

North Las Vegas, NV

11 Hours Ago

Tulips On Black by Mark Rogan

"Very nice pillow love the striking colors that come out of the cloth wish the pillow was a little more stuff"

Roxana Beaudry

Ocala, FL

11 Hours Ago

Autumn Walk- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"I want to return these items."

Renee Spies

Murfreesboro, TN

12 Hours Ago

Find Your Light by Madison Deckert

"LOVE LOVE LOVE my new notecards! The detailed art work is outstanding and the quality of the card stock is beautiful. Great purchase :)"

Margie Nimmo

Safety Harbor, FL

12 Hours Ago

Super Mario Water World by Mark Emery

"The item was in Great Condition! Thank You!"

Travis Hall

Orlando, FL

13 Hours Ago

Old Lantern by Katie Dobies

"This lovely piece just makes you feel good about being alive. Cozy, comforting, and illuminating."

David Ryan

Ocean View, DE (USA Military)

14 Hours Ago

Light Filled by Katie Dobies

"Like all great artists, Katie’s work raises endless questions. The light in the window is from the sun, hidden behind the possibly abandoned church…how many different directions does this story go in?? Is the sun breathing energy and light into the church, a renewal? Is the sun hidden so as to create a commentary on divine mystery? Is this yet..."

David Ryan

Ocean View, DE (USA Military)

14 Hours Ago

Lionel Model Toy Trains with Father and Son by Cody Cookston

"This cup is deja vu all over again from my childhood of Lionel trains- the image is a copy of a catalog I once had. Its also great for my coffee."

First Last

Alexandria, VA

16 Hours Ago

Dry Tortugas Window 3 by Dale Kohler

"Absolutely stunning photos. A great addition to my photos of the Dry Tortugas"

Cynthia Sullivan

Holland, PA

16 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Vineyard Web by Alec Klobuchar

"Who knew a spider web could look so gorgeous? The water droplets look real and 3-dimensional, they look like they are fall of the photo. Amazing quality! Love this!"

Yvette Inez

Lake Barrington, IL

17 Hours Ago

Reflections of a Stilt by Alec Klobuchar

"Can’t tell you how much I love this image! I purchased a few of the bird reflections and love them all so much!"

Yvette Inez

Lake Barrington, IL

17 Hours Ago

Reflecting Stilt by Alec Klobuchar

"I purchased the series of the bird reflections. They display beautifully together as a set. I’m obsessed with the way the photographer captures the bird reflection so clearly!"

Yvette Inez

Lake Barrington, IL

17 Hours Ago

Pelican Reflections  by Alec Klobuchar

"Truly a work of art! The quality of the print is magnificent. One of my favorites!"

Yvette Inez

Lake Barrington, IL

17 Hours Ago

Anna's Hummingbird by Alec Klobuchar

"Amazing photo! Brings me joy every time I walk by it. So happy with my purchase!"

Yvette Inez

Lake Barrington, IL

17 Hours Ago

Western Honeybee  by Alec Klobuchar

"Beautiful photo! Beautiful quality! Love this photographer’s work. Have his photos throughout my home!"

Yvette Inez

Lake Barrington, IL

17 Hours Ago

Sagamore Bridge Monochromatic by Susan Driscoll

"This photograph represents so much. This artist captures amazing shots of New England"

Patricia Little

Newton, MA

18 Hours Ago

Bank Street Views by Susan Driscoll

"Absolutely beautiful photographs from this artist."

Patricia Little

Newton, MA

18 Hours Ago

Atari - Crystal Castles Logo by Brand A

"I ordered black and got a red one was too late to return it for a black one"

Stephen Kidd

Rome, GA

20 Hours Ago

Handgun Glock 19x by Erwin Hermawan

"The red is not the same as it is in this picture and the shirts run smaller than regular sizes"

Chris Cummings

Flint, MI

21 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Skull and Flowers by Linda Laing

"We absolutely love our new mugs by Linda Laing. Her artwork is amazing and being able to look at it each day is just wonderful!"

Anat Silvera

Richmond, CA

1 Day Ago

Barn Sketch  by Rich Jasso

"Nice pillow with interesting colors, art work is great"

Gail Young

Likely, CA

1 Day Ago

Barn Sketch  by Rich Jasso

"Very nice big cup wonderful art on it, the barn photo is great"

Gail Young

Likely, CA

1 Day Ago

Kims Meadow by Shelley Freese

"I love my pillows with Shelley Freese artwork! I wish they were a bit larger… but love the vibrant colors and amazing artwork!"

Mandi Luce-Heinle

Lakeside, MT

1 Day Ago

St. Peter's by Lisa Bunge

"I love the way the canvas of the “Little Blue Church” goes with the collection of other souvenirs from my travels. To me it is delightful."

Mary Humphrey

Gold Hill, OR

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Lahiri Mahasaya by Steve Carver

"AWESOME!!!"

Todd Anderson

Columbus, OH

1 Day Ago

Texas Tech Football College Sports Retro Vintage Poster by Design Turnpike

"High quality that looks great on my office wall."

Jason Weber

Lubbock, TX

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Texas Tech College Basketball Retro Vintage University Poster Series by Design Turnpike

"High quality that looks great on my office wall."

Jason Weber

Lubbock, TX

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Texas Tech College Baseball Sports Vintage Poster by Design Turnpike

"High quality that looks great on my office wall."

Jason Weber

Lubbock, TX

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Texas Tech University College Golf Sports Vintage Poster by Design Turnpike

"High quality that looks great on my office wall."

Jason Weber

Lubbock, TX

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Torrey Sunset by Steph Moraca

"My Dad loved this artwork as much as I did when selected for a Father's Day card. Well done Steph and many thanks."

James Kendrick

Danville, VA

1 Day Ago

Dragon Spit by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"Love 💕 the beautiful 😻 design and perfect 🤩 size . I also ordered the shirt too from Nicholas DeCarolis"

Nicholas DeCarolis

Charlotte, NC

1 Day Ago

Herbie The Love Bug Painting by Paul Meijering

"Can not comment as I have not received yet"

Vicki Shipway

Dover, TAS (Australia)

1 Day Ago

Clasical Santorini by George Rossidis

"I have returned it. The color in the art piece was different than the online color. I loved the piece and still do but some of the color clashed with colors in the room. I am still looking for wall art depicting Santorini. Visiting there was a great time and the art will remind me of a happy memory."

Roberta Jackson

Marietta, GA

1 Day Ago

Belmont Fence Panel by Alice Gipson

"Great picture"

Mary Ann Esposito

Port Washington, NY

1 Day Ago

Secretariat 1 by CAC Graphics

"Love it"

Mary Ann Esposito

Port Washington, NY

1 Day Ago

Willie Nelson by Michelle Flanagan

"Just like i expected!!! Michelle is a very talented artist !!!"

Lori Graham

Whitehouse, TX

1 Day Ago

Turquoise-browed Motmot by Daniel Lee Brown

"Absolutely beautiful. I love love love it"

Lisa Beaudet

Nolensville, TN

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Strat Brothers by Andrew King

"Great addition to my music room."

Lynn Thomson

Meridian, ID

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Fox Kit with Yellow Flowers by Jerry Fornarotto

"IT'S VERY, VERY CUTE. MY WIFE IS A "FOX PERSON"...SHE LOVED IT!!!"

Gene Bennedict

Mccall, ID

1 Day Ago

Tyler Hynes by Jordan Blackstone

"My sister is a big Tyler Hynes fan. She absolutely loves the Hynes birthday present mug. It is now sitting on her work desk. I was so lucky to stumble upon your site. Ordering was fast and so easy with quick delivery. Thank you!"

Patricia Avila

Scottsdale, AZ

1 Day Ago

Whitley House by Robert Powell

"Very good quality"

Stacey Brown

Lenexa, KS

1 Day Ago

Sea Stack in the Electric Twilight by Laura Iverson

"The poster looks nothing like the website pic. Returning the poster costs $55. What can you do for me? Please inform Thanks"

Jack Silver

Tucson, AZ

1 Day Ago

Tom Waits by Ivan Hardiansyah

"It's a good product, doesn't look like it will peel or flake off. I've only had it few days. But so far I'm pretty happy"

Wesley Hooker

Tigard, OR

1 Day Ago

COLORADO AVALANCHE UNIFORM by Joe Hamilton

"Nice mug, she shipping is a joke"

Tom Tennant

Parker, CO

1 Day Ago

Claude Monet  French Artist In His by Mary Evans Picture Library

"I absolutely love my Monet in his Giverny garden print. It is so beautiful! Thank you Mary Evans Picture Library."

Jan Snapp

El Cajon, CA

1 Day Ago

yes rock band by Dell Sam

"Art centered a little low. But color & Graphics are good"

Debbie Scott

Ofallon, MO

1 Day Ago

Private Landing by Alan Zawacki

"Stunning art piece. One of my favorites."

Ashley Douthit

Huntsville, AL

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

The Chief by Harvie Brown

"Great painting! Looks great on the wall. Really love the subject matter."

Jaime Dominguez

El Paso, TX

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Discovering Trunk Bay by Alan Zawacki by Alan Zawacki

"Alan does the most beautiful paintings. I am always so happy and so impressed."

Ashley Douthit

Huntsville, AL

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Tupac Shakur Artwork  by Sheraz A

"This is not at all what was expected. The size does not even come close and the material is falling apart. I am requesting refund."

Michael Lawrence

Headingley, MB (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Halo by Mary Sparrow

"I love the card. It’s exactly what I wanted… unfortunately it took 3 weeks to get here and I missed the event"

Jan Craig

LaSalle, ON (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Silver Sixty Five by Douglas Pittman

"I love it, looks like my car. Received a lot of comments."

Edward DAmico

Middletown, NY

1 Day Ago

Sedona Cathedral Rock Reflections by Dave Dilli

"The picture was beautiful. So glad I ordered. And shipping was fast."

Veronica Mitchell

Memphis, TN

1 Day Ago

Cathedral Rock Moon Rise Color by Dave Dilli

"The picture was beautiful. And the shipping was quick."

Veronica Mitchell

Memphis, TN

1 Day Ago

Angel was relax and enjoy the bloom trees  by Annie Vo

"Love the clarity of the art piece"

Cathryn Shores

Santa Ana, CA

1 Day Ago

Greatest Rock Albums of All Time by Zapista OU

"LOVE IT!!!"

Michael Yedinak

Schaumburg, IL

1 Day Ago

Blessed Child by Relique Dorcis

"You guys have our full respect..."

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

Oracle of the Goddess of Maghreb by Relique Dorcis

"You guys have our respect....."

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

Blessed Child by Relique Dorcis

"We love them"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

Cultures Libation by Relique Dorcis

"we love it"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

The miracles of Autumn  by Relique Dorcis

"This one is complimentary hanging is my in law's family room. You can not believe the amount of people just looking at the piece and asking where we got it it from ...Just gorgeous"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

Thy Passion Week by Relique Dorcis

"Gorgeous ..."

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

Ancestral Royal Totem by Relique Dorcis

"Love this as well"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

A Heart with many Hats by Relique Dorcis

"Amazing work into this ....."

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

Oracle of the Goddess of Maghreb by Relique Dorcis

"It goes well with couple of my dresses..."

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

Oracle of the Goddess of Maghreb by Relique Dorcis

"Love it love it ...."

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

Hair Braider by Relique Dorcis

"I gave this one to a friend who have a hair salon, perfectly fit...."

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

Lovers Nest by Relique Dorcis

"This one i m using it myself , with pride...smile"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

Green Garden by Relique Dorcis

"Perfect,,,,"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

The guide of motherland traditions by Relique Dorcis

"Wonderful in every way"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

Ancestral Royal Totem by Relique Dorcis

"Love it"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

Golfing Shirt For Golfers Saying Life Is Full Of Important Choices Tshirt Design Field Swing Baby by Roland Andres

"Very disappointed. The image is not fully visible on the t-shirt."

Debbie Thomas

Haverfordwest, N/A (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Greyhound by Alexandra Cech

"Such a charming image of a sweet, older greyhound"

Janet Chandler

Beaverton, OR

1 Day Ago

Roo Greyhounds by Jennifer Howard

"A fun print, love the red background"

Janet Chandler

Beaverton, OR

1 Day Ago

Union Soldier Us Civil War Genealogy Tank Top  by Alicia Cosper

"My great grandfather Co E 16th Regiment U.S.C.T."

Luke Goodlow

Lincoln, NE

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Carrera Panamericana Vintage by Theodor Decker

"I've now ordered three different automotive t-shirts from Fine Art. The quality of the print is outstanding, and the quality of the shirt itself is very good. Also, sizing it right on the money. I'm very pleased that I found Fine Art, and will be ordering further products from them."

David Johnston

Banning, CA

1 Day Ago

Border Collie Dog Portrait by Debi Bishop

"This is an absolutely beautiful piece of art. It looks exactly like my Border Collie, Cheyanne, that just pasted away. I have this and another watercolor canvas, from FineArtAmerica, of a little Yorkie as a memory for my two beloved dogs that are no longer with us in the physical sense, but these little pictures remind us that their little spirit..."

Carolyn LaValley

Renton, WA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Cappadocia, Turkey, Hot air balloons by Long Shot

"The product I received was even better than I expected. Beautiful art"

Kathleen Isobel Logan

Belfast, ALL (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Livingston Station by Dan Krapf

"Beautiful print and quick delivery!"

Laurie McKenna

Duluth, MN

1 Day Ago

Snowbound Locomotive by Dan Krapf

"Beautiful prints and quick delivery"

Laurie McKenna

Duluth, MN

1 Day Ago

The Titans by Sandra S Rush

"Got this for a family members birthday. Absolutely loved it! Nice and sturdy, artwork is gorgeous."

Ilia Rivera

Kissimmee, FL

1 Day Ago

Christ on the Cross between the Two Thieves by Peter Paul Rubens

"I am well-pleased with this purchase. It looks lovely in place and gives me much pleasure to contemplate it and you have sent it ready to hang, thank you. You have more than exceeded my expectations. Thank you for your cooperation and the integrity of your work."

F A Miller

Springfield, PA

1 Day Ago

Brown Pelicans on the Dive by Darrell Gregg

"I THOUGHT I ORDERED A POSTER INSTEAD OF A POUCH. IWAS RATHER DIAPPOINTED WHEN IT ARRIVED. MY INTENTION WAS TO FRAME IT AND HANG IT IN MY PATIO. PLEASE CHECK MY ORDER AGAIN. THANKS!"

John Petty

Corpus Christi, TX

1 Day Ago

Ancestral Royal Totem by Relique Dorcis

"This piece , look strong and powerful in my living room"

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

U R Yahweh by Relique Dorcis

"What are gorgeous piece . I got a lot of compliments on this. It was a gift to my son in law , recovery from the hospital .He cried a joyful cries when he got it . Thank, thank you guys..."

Lulu Bylinowski

Florissant, MO

1 Day Ago

Snake River Overlook - Grand Teton by Sandra Bronstein

"I was disappointed that the curtain didn't have grommets. $60 and no grommets. But now I have a new skill. $15 poorer though"

Steve Barone

Germantown, MD

1 Day Ago

winery at sunset by Mountain Dreams

"great wood print. the darker image plays better on the wood medium."

John Gilligan

Los Angeles, CA

1 Day Ago

Lombard Street in San Francisco by James Udall

"the image came out a little too light and faded. the wood pattern showing in the sky distorts the image a bit. i think a darker image on wood is the way to go. the other one i bought is great."

John Gilligan

Los Angeles, CA

1 Day Ago

Fairyland Two by Carrie Joy Byrnes

"Excellent quality"

Maura Doyle Hosie

Winnipeg, MB (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Darth Revan by Jeremy Guerin

"Wonderful shirt. Same as shown on website. I accidently ordered a size too small so my daughter got her first Star Wars shirt."

Dennis Gagne

Sault Ste Marie, ON (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Red Door, Red Fox, Falling Leaves by Joe Gilronan

"The print is beautiful. If I had only ordered the print, I would give it a five star review. This review is for the entire package of a framed print. It looks like a kindergartner assembled the frame. The corners don’t line up and there are gaps where you can see light between where the corners of the frame connect. I paid around $1000 for fi..."

Julie Kinzel

Ravenna, OH (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Summer Solstice by Joe Gilronan

"The print is beautiful. If I had only ordered the print, I would give it a five star review. This review is for the entire package of a framed print. It looks like a kindergartner assembled the frame. The corners don’t line up and there are gaps where you can see light between where the corners of the frame connect. I paid around $1000 for fi..."

Julie Kinzel

Ravenna, OH (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

The Fairy Ring by Joe Gilronan

"The print is beautiful. If I had only ordered the print, I would give it a five star review. This review is for the entire package of a framed print. It looks like a kindergartner assembled the frame. The corners don’t line up and there are gaps where you can see light between where the corners of the frame connect. I paid around $1000 for fi..."

Julie Kinzel

Ravenna, OH (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Corvette C7 Blueprint In White by Mark Rogan

"We were very pleased with the outfit and the customer service - very responsive! I would highly recommend fineartamerica"

Peter Keilich

South Windsor, CT

1 Day Ago

Horseshoe Cottage by Joe Gilronan

"The print is beautiful. If I had only ordered the print, I would give it a five star review. This review is for the entire package of a framed print. It looks like a kindergartner assembled the frame. The corners don’t line up and there are gaps where you can see light between where the corners of the frame connect. I paid around $1000 for fi..."

Julie Kinzel

Ravenna, OH (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

A Badgers' Moon by Joe Gilronan

"The print is beautiful. If I had only ordered the print, I would give it a five star review. This review is for the entire package of a framed print. It looks like a kindergartner assembled the frame. The corners don’t line up and there are gaps where you can see light between where the corners of the frame connect. I paid around $1000 for fi..."

Julie Kinzel

Ravenna, OH (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Turtle Sunburst by Simon Lorenz

"As with the others, I had to request a specific portrait orientation to fit my wall and Simon was very obliging re dropping the image, rather than have me rotate the print. Turned out well."

Viv Thien

London, (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Manta Train into Sun by Simon Lorenz

"Simon was brilliant when I told him I needed a portrait oriented manta train. He has such a fabulous collection of photos that he was able to find the right one asap and even alter it slightly to suit my dimensions. This is a fantastic addition to my wall and it is a lovely triptych. Highly recommend!"

Viv Thien

London, (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Sharks at Sunset by Simon Lorenz

"Absolutely brilliant print, Simon was really helpful and responsive to all questions. Quality is fantastic, looks amazing on my wall"

Viv Thien

London, (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Blunden Harbour 1930 by Emily Carr by Emily Carr

"Love this shirt, beautiful reproduction and nice quality fabric"

Douglas Thomas

Altadena, CA

1 Day Ago

Prohibition Ends Celebrate by Jon Neidert

"We love how perfect this frames our bar nook perfectly!"

Julie Ann Soukoulis

Pittsburg, CA

June 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Beatles on WPAP Pop Art by Ahmad Nusyirwan

"I STILL haven't gotten it! I got a notice it shipped on 6/14/22 and there hasn't been one shipping update since! This purchase has sadly become a VERY disappointing experience."

Sarah Jerdee

Port Washington, WI

June 29th, 2022

Knee Deep by Anthony Hedrick

"Quite satisfied with the framed print of Mr. Hedrick’s painting “Knee Deep.”"

Michael Leeming

New Hope, MN (USA Military)

June 29th, 2022

Gmc Sierra Elevation Crew Cab   2020 Cars Suvs by Bren Denprice

"Never received, shipping never indicated that the package actually left the facility at any point. I have been dealing with customer service for two weeks to try and get an update and they have been useless. $100 down the drain"

Grace Boucher

Lower Sackville, NS (Canada)

June 29th, 2022

Phil Collins, 1975 by Dan Cuny

"I wish I could show you a picture but it’s not here yet supposedly shipped on June 14th."

Dean Coleman

North Wales, PA

June 29th, 2022

Flight at Dawn by Chris Buff

"It has never gotten to recipient who had his birthday yesterday../I spoke with your support and they were going to get back to me in 24 hrs after trying to track??????"

Vicki Campbell

Dallas, TX

June 29th, 2022

Rural Power Line by Todd Klassy

"We have never received our items nor will anyone get back to me when I contact them. Do not order from them. I would give a zero star if I could"

Dawn Beck

Macomb, IL

June 29th, 2022

Infinite Conductivity by Todd Klassy

"We have never received our items nor will they reply to any of my attempts to contact. Do not order from them!"

Dawn Beck

Macomb, IL

June 29th, 2022

Lake LBJ sunset  by Nick Runco

"Paid in full. I never received it so I can't review it. : ("

Lisa Prins

Fairview, TX

June 29th, 2022

Sakura Tea House by Katlyn Reynolds

"I love this!! Looks really nice in my bathroom. ❤️ Quick shipping and package nicely!! I will definitely purchase again!! Thank you!!"

Varonda Reynolds

Bullock, NC

June 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Gold Hollywood Sign by Mindy Sommers

"This was terrible quality and the print looked nothing like I would have expected for over $20. There was no glitter effect, just washed out gold print. Don’t buy this!"

Daniel Scott

Houston, TX

June 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Sierra Juniper and Lake Aloha by Howie Garber

"High quality framing and beautiful photograph."

Joyce Kelly

Clayton, CA

June 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Aunt Edie by Bonnie Lee Roth

"Absolutely love Bonnie Roth's art. It can't help bring a smile to your face. Very thrilled with my tote bag with Aunt Edie design."

Rebecca Ferrier

Miami, FL

June 29th, 2022

Boba Fett by JPW Artist

"Very happy with purchase - fantastic artwork"

Ken Drinkwater

Ferndown, (United Kingdom)

June 29th, 2022

Irish Wolfhound Pair - Majestic Irish Sunset by Sandi Rolfe

"Description of this item was on target. This print was shipped in a timely manner and packaged as to arrive in good condition. Very pleased with my purchase."

JoHannah Lawrie

Richardson, TX

June 29th, 2022

Coastal Sunset by Alex Owen

"Love it!!!"

Elaine Laszlo

Carrabelle, FL

June 29th, 2022

Star Trek - Quark's Rules by Brand A

"Beware. The size are junior sizes and not adult sizes. My wife can't even wear the shirt we bought for her."

William Berger

Vancouver, WA

June 29th, 2022

Pat Conway Tombstone Territory 1958-2015 by David Lee Guss

"Red is the favorite color of my friend that also likes anything with Pat Conway. She loves it."

Cynthia Chernesky

Madison, OH

June 29th, 2022

Pat Conway Tombstone Territory 1958-2015 by David Lee Guss

"My friend could not believe I found this item. I told her to look at Fine Art America"

Cynthia Chernesky

Madison, OH

June 29th, 2022

Pat Conway Tombstone Territory 1958-2015 by David Lee Guss

"My friend absolutely loves this pillow"

Cynthia Chernesky

Madison, OH

June 29th, 2022

I Am Your German Shepherd by Stamp City

"As a German Shepherd lover the picture of this dog caught my attention immediately. It was the words that captured the spirit of all of my previous dogs and touched my heart. In my mind there is nothing better than the companionship of a German Shepherd and these words say it all. It’s perfect."

Barbara Miller

Snohomish, WA

June 29th, 2022

Colorful View of Galveston Neighborhoods by Barbara Rabek

"Exactly what I was hoping for. Beautiful artwork and excellent service from Fine Art America."

Layne B S

Hurst, TX

June 29th, 2022

Top Gun Maverick Good Morning Aviators by Airpower Art

"Love the picture. The F18s compliment my photo of the A10s that hang in my study,"

Adrian Broome

Northampton, Northamptonshire (United Kingdom)

June 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Ostrich by Paul Stowe

"I received my new mug about 2 days ago and I like it very much. It was very well packaged and I can’t see a way it would have been broken in transport other than very poor handling. It took 2 1/2 weeks to get here but since it had to go through customs, I suppose it’s a fairly reasonable delivery time. The ostrich comes out as well as shown in..."

Sylvie Houde

Sherbrooke, QC (Canada)

June 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Beverly Hillbillies by Gene Sherman

"I ordered this card for a friend’s birthday and also had it personalized with an inside message of my choice. When adding the inside text, it would not allow the use of an apostrophe in the punctuation for the word “can’t” or for the slang word “‘em”. I used the words anyway and planned to add the apostrophes later with a pen. Unfo..."

Debbie Malmborg

DeLand, FL (USA Military)

June 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Batman Classic Tv - Chest Logo by Brand A

"Perfect fit and the material was as advertised, I personally don’t like heavy cotton T-shirts. Cool Batman logo that is a great addition to my growing collection"

Gerald Razler

Philadelphia, PA

June 29th, 2022

Batman - Dkr Duo by Brand A

"Perfect fit and the material was as advertised, I personally don’t like heavy cotton T-shirts. Cool Batman logo that is a great addition to my growing collection"

Gerald Razler

Philadelphia, PA

June 29th, 2022

Batman - Hush Logo by Brand A

"Perfect fit and the material was as advertised, I personally don’t like heavy cotton T-shirts. Cool Batman logo that is a great addition to my growing collection"

Gerald Razler

Philadelphia, PA

June 29th, 2022

Edward Gorey by Noureddine Laaroussi

"I have begun participating in a literacy program supporting the efforts of the incarcerated in acquiring skills and knowledge that will enable them to lead more fulfilling lives upon their release. The program is called the "Prisoners Literature Project" and the items I contribute on the program's wish list are given in the names of those who have..."

David Lawrence Reed

San Francisco, CA

June 29th, 2022

The Angel The Lion and The Lamb by Lynn Bywaters

"I participate annually in a literacy program here in San Francisco which provides books to the children of displaced families living in temporary housing. The program, orchestrated by Green Apple Books is called "Book Angels." I make my donations in the honor of friends and this card is perfect for the announcement. Many thanks to the artist, Ly..."

David Lawrence Reed

San Francisco, CA

June 29th, 2022

Jeff Goldblum by Nick Lopez

"Fast delivery considering the long way it came. The poster is beautiful and just as expected."

Lotte Baltzer

Faxe, (Denmark)

June 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Superman - The American Way by Brand A

"My dad loved it"

Rick Andresen

Brooklyn Park, MN

June 29th, 2022

Pontiac - Centered Arrowhead by Brand A

"Very nice shirt. No complaints. Exactly as advertised. A+"

Mike Givler

East Petersburg, PA

June 29th, 2022

Cincinnati Reds - Big Red Machine by Aswego Arts

"My husband absolutely loved it!"

Christine Collins Patrick

Cadiz, OH

June 29th, 2022

Greenie _cropped by Deb Broughton

"Perfect!! Thank you.."

Melanie Lemay

Elgin, TX

June 29th, 2022

Girl Loves Dog - You Are Not Just A Dog, You Are My Sanity, You Are My Happiness Canvas Poster by Julien

"Bought this card as a birthday gift to my sister from her wee dog Molly. She absolutely loved the card. The card is really good quality arrived quickly and well packaged. Would definitely buy from here again. Love the words on the card. My sister put the card into a wee frame also a gift from Molly 💕🐾"

Caroline Greener

Glasgow, (United Kingdom)

June 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

It is not the critic by Greg Joens

"Still waiting on delivery"

William Pacheco

Tracy, CA

June 29th, 2022

Lanikai Beach 1 - Oahu Hawaii by Brian Harig

"Bought these as a gift pane they are beautiful."

Sally Byrd

Somerville, NJ

June 29th, 2022

Studio Ghibli by Amel Ree

"sizes are on the small size...next time I will order a size up. cotton polyester blend..a little thin, would have preferred 100% cotton and heavy weight"

Michael Cather

San Diego, CA

June 29th, 2022

Porsche 911 classic by Juan  Bosco

"My husband is a huge Porsche fan, so I ordered this card to write an anniversary note to him. I can’t wait to give him this high quality card of such a classic!"

Karen Ott

Birmingham, AL

June 28th, 2022

Red-Cheeked Cordon Bleu by Morris Finkelstein

"Such a beautiful print of my son’s favorite bird. I have frames it for him and he keeps it on his desk."

Lisa Gentile

Wood Ridge, NJ

June 28th, 2022

Bob Dylan - The Times They Are A Changin' by Paul Lovering

"I adore this pic of Bob Dylan and shirt!"

Penny Krakow

Boca Raton, FL

June 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Lady Justice by Laura Pierre-Louis

"I purchased this for a gift, but loved it so much I kept it for myself!"

Sarah McArthur

Orlando, FL

June 28th, 2022

End of a Perfect Day by Bruce Dumas

"Love it!"

Louise Gallagher

Trumbull, CT

June 28th, 2022

Morgan Horse - Flame by Crista Forest

"Love these cards! Absolutely gorgeous. Thank you, Crista."

Aye ILacqua

Baldwinsville, NY

June 28th, 2022

Ma Jolie by Roberto Prusso

"I loved it so much I ordered another metal print from Roberto Prusso!"

Cally Banham

St. Louis, MO

June 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

1935 M G Type N Green Racing Car by Robert Kinser

"This is the backup mug for the mug I bought to replace one that was recently broken!"

Jerry Filson

Sierra Vista, AZ

June 28th, 2022

1935 M G Type N Green Racing Car by Robert Kinser

"This is a replacement of my all-time favorite mug which was broken. Very nicely done"

Jerry Filson

Sierra Vista, AZ

June 28th, 2022

1933 MG J# Midget by TP Dunn

"An excellent illustration of one of my all-time favorite sports cars. I use the cup every day."

Jerry Filson

Sierra Vista, AZ

June 28th, 2022

Reflections of Fall by tara mg photography

"It was a gift for my wife. She really likes it and uses it daily."

Jerry Filson

Sierra Vista, AZ

June 28th, 2022

Vintage Lake Sunset by Parker Cunningham

"Love my photo cards!!! Everything about my experience with fine art America was exceptional Love the artist I chose & will be buying more of his work."

Jane Yirak

Birmingham, AL

June 28th, 2022

I Never Thought Turning Eighty Would Be So Much by Carolita Johnson

"The words on the cup are too small to read. Disappointed. It was a gift that I was not pleased to give because of the writing."

Patricia Lamoureux

Hyde Park, NY

June 28th, 2022

Circuit of Monaco by Mark Rogan

"The t-shirt is exactly as expected! Thanks!"

Jannel Kosior

Calgary, AB (Canada)

June 28th, 2022

Jimi Hendrix 6a by BRIAN REAVES

"Love it!"

Deborah Bardroff

Glen Burnie, MD

June 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Flagler Beach Sunflower by Roz Abellera

"This print is stunning. The colors are bright with a cheerful animation to the sunflower. The artist is fresh and talented and allows to portray his depth of color. I just wish I could afford the original - but for now, this will do."

Mary Corbett

Holland, MI

June 28th, 2022

Above the Gravel Pit 1937 by Emily Carr by Emily Carr

"Just as beautiful as I’d hoped, fits the space perfectly both in physical size and colors/mood. Arrived quickly. This repeat customer highly recommends!"

Valerie Lyttle

Kent, WA

June 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Seattle Kraken NHL Hockey  by SportsPop Art

"Gave this shower curtain as a gift. My son was extremely pleased with this gift. Great quality!"

Marie Michaelson

Palmer, AK

June 28th, 2022

Chihuahua ACEO - Original Painting by J Varg

"I absolutely love it! It looks just like what I saw on-line. It was a gift for Fathers Day. This looks just like our little ChiChi! I will without a doubt order again."

Cynthia Coker

Easley, SC

June 28th, 2022

Birdie by Terri Price

"Gorgeous art design on pillow. I’m a home stager and love adding one of Terri Price pillow designs for a pop of interest."

Edie Dutcher

Wilmington, DE

June 28th, 2022

Charles Leclerc amp Formula 1 2020 Car Baby by Lucas Walsh

"Amazing print quality… very good for the price. I will buy again. Great photo as well!"

Somansh Lala

Curepipe, No State Required (Mauritius)

June 28th, 2022

White Mountain Resort by Albert Puskaric

"White Mountain Resort hanging a few miles from White Mountain Resort... Thank you Mr. Puskaric for including this in your portfolio. We have received lots of compliments from folks who spent many days (and wild nights!) there."

K d Kdf

Champion, PA

June 28th, 2022

Pat Metheny by Mal Bray

"Quality of the curtain is excellent. Adds some glitch to ordinary bathroom!"

James Walmer

Calgary, AB (Canada)

June 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Come Play With Us - The Shining Twins by Zapista OU

"Nice card. Good quality."

Gary Bielo

Woodridge, IL

June 28th, 2022

Sea Cows by Laura Zoellner

"EXACTLY WHAT WAS DESCRIBED. SO FUN AND BEAUTIFUL"

June Eckel

Venice, FL

June 27th, 2022

Moose Falls by Jim Moser

"Exactly what we ordered. Framing was better than I anticipated."

Mark Taylor

Afton, WY

June 27th, 2022

Tincup Sunset by Jim Moser

"My favorite picture of Jim's. Frame was great too."

Mark Taylor

Afton, WY

June 27th, 2022

Stingray Cockpit by Dennis Hedberg

"Incredible Thank you"

Sinan Sinanyan

Los Angeles, CA

June 27th, 2022

The panda bear and the Great Wall of China by Regina Femrite

"Love the panda shirt, BUT the size was way off. I ordered and received a women’s 2XL. The shirt is probably a Medium size. Shame to pay for something you can’t even wear."

Pamela Campbell

Speedwell, TN

June 27th, 2022

Sunset Peace by Linda Olsen

"Very disappointed. Ordered 14x14 what arrived was an overstuffed 12x12 that barely could zip. Though the artwork is beautiful the item was disappointing."

Della Davis

Altamonte Springs, FL

June 27th, 2022

Gold and Blue Latte Stone by Michelle Pier

"The shirt itself is great but I’ve ordered it two times in black and the first time it came in brown, the second time it came in charcoal. Thanks"

Jeff Connors

Keller, TX

June 27th, 2022

Black Oystercatcher Vocalizing by A Holtz

"The metal print turned out beautiful! It has a hanging option but also can be placed on a photo easel even with the wood frame on the back."

Angela Powell

Anacortes, WA

June 27th, 2022

Prominent Women of the Bible by ICONS OF THE BIBLE

"This piece of artwork is beautiful. However, the printer cut off the top and bottom so I did not receive the full piece. The artist deserves to have their full piece displayed."

Sarah Micheel

Milwaukee, WI

June 27th, 2022

Prominent Men of the Bible by ICONS OF THE BIBLE

"Sadly, the artist is not getting their full artwork printed. The words on top and bottom of this poster were not printed along with the rest. I'd love to get a reprint of this item so I can display the full artwork."

Sarah Micheel

Milwaukee, WI

June 27th, 2022

Howard, I Think The Dog Wants To Go Out by Arnie Levin

"too small order a size up"

Lorraine Cline

Sausalito, CA

June 27th, 2022

They Moved My Bowl by Charles Barsotti

"too too small"

Lorraine Cline

Sausalito, CA

June 27th, 2022

Not Guilty, Because Puppies Do These Things by Charles Barsotti

"runs small"

Lorraine Cline

Sausalito, CA

June 27th, 2022

You Can't Plead Cute by Charles Barsotti

"These tee shirts run small"

Lorraine Cline

Sausalito, CA

June 27th, 2022

Steely Dan Aja by Marie J Rodriquez

"I bought the Goucho shirt loved bought the Aja sihirt for my wife love them both I will buy more down"

David Warner

Scottsdale, AZ

June 27th, 2022